Quick Links
 

Editorial Board

Bikha Ram Devrajani

Chief Editor

Vice Chancellor
Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences
(LUMHS) Jamshoro-Pakistan

vc@lumhs.edu.pk

Asadullah Makhdoom

Editor

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
LUMHS, Jamshoro

asadmakhdoom@gmail.com

Zulfiqar Ali Shah

Co-Editor

Department of Medicine
LUMHS, Jamshoro

zulfikar229@hotmail.com

Altaf Ahmed Talpur

Managing Editor

Department of Surgery
LUMHS, Jamshoro

altafktalpur@yahoo.com

Waris Qidwai

Associate Editor

Professor
Department of Family Medicine
The Aga Khan University Hospital
Stadium Road, Karachi

waris.qidwai@aku.edu

Ashok Kumar Narsani

 

Institute of Ophthalmology
LUMHS, Jamshoro

amnarsani@hotmail.com

Ali Muhammad Waryah

 

Incharge Molecular Biology & Genetics
LUMHS, Jamshoro

aliwaryah@lumhs.edu.pk

Manzoor Lakhair

 

Department of Neurology
LUMHS, Jamshoro

manzoor.ali@lumhs.edu.pk

Santosh Kumar

 

Department of Medicine
LUMHS, Jamshoro

dr_santosh72@yahoo.com

Suneel Kumar

Assistant Editor

Department of Oral & Maxilofacial Surgery LUMHS, Jamshoro

drsunilpanjabi@yahoo.com

Khalida Naz Memon

 

Department of Community Medicine
LUMHS, Jamshoro

knazmemon63@hotmail.com

Nusrat Nisar

 

Department of Gynae & Obs.
LUMHS, Jamshoro

nushopk2001@hotmail.com

Salman Shams

 

Department of Oral & Maxilofacial Surgery LUMHS, Jamshoro

salman_omfs@hotmail.com

Abdul Baqi Durani

Member

 

 

Abdul Majeed Choudhry

 

Professor of Surgery and Principal
Fatima Jinnah Medical College
Lahore

amc@pol.com.pk

Abdul Sattar Memon

 

Department of Surgery
ISRA University Hyderabad

asatarmemon@yahoo.com, asattarmemon@hotmail.com
astarmemon@gmail.com

Aftab Muneer

 

Emeritus Professor
ISRA University Hyderabad

 

Amanullah Abbasi

 

 

 

Fazila Hasmi

 

Department of Surgery
LUMHS, Jamshoro

 

Feroze Ali Kalhoro

 

 LUMHS, Jamshoro

drferoze_76@yahoo.com

Hakim Ali Abro

 

 

 

Jamshed Akhtar

 

Department of Paediatric Surgery
National Institute of Child Health
Rafique Shaheed Road, Karachi

jamjim88@yahoo.com

Jan Muhammad A. Memon

 

Tando Muhammad Khan

jmemon@hotmail.com

Muhammad Shams Shaikh

 

Professor of Medicine
PMC Nawabshah

shams.shaikh57@yahoo.com

Mohan Lal Bhootrani

 

-

bhootrani@gmail.com

Mowadat Hussain Rana

 

117A, Street 2, Westridge I, Rawalpindi Cantonment, Pakistan

mhrana786@gmail.com

Nasreen Qazi

 

Department of Pharmacology
LUMHS, Jamshoro

nasreen.qazi@lumhs.edu.pk

Noshad A. Shaikh

 

Professor of Surgery

noshadashaikh@hotmail.com

Pushpa Sirichand

 

Professor of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
ISRA University Hyderabad

pushpasrichand@yahoo.com

Raheel Sikander

 

Professor of Obs. & Gynae
LUMHS, Jamshoro

raheel.sikandar@gmail.com
raheel.sikankar@lumhs.edu.pk

Salma Shaikh

 

Professor of Paediatrics
LUMHS, Jamshoro

salma_shaikh05@yahoo.com

Shahjahan Katpar

 

Professor, LUMHS, Jamshoro

shahji_katpar@hotmail.com

Waseem Jafri

 

Professor and Chief of Gastronterolgy
Chairman of Medicine
Aga Khan University, Karachi

waseemjafri@aku.edu.pk

Aijaz Jabbar

International

Stirlingshire, BMI Kings Park HospitalUK

--

Amir Khan

 

UK

terese.gracia@hcahealthcare.co.uk

Anwer Baloch

 

Associate Orthopedic Consultant
Ashford Hospital
London Road, Ashford
Middlesex UK.

ass10@hotmail.com

Ashok Kumar Banskota

 

Chief Orthopaedic Surgeon
B&B Hospital, Kathmandu
Nepal

bbhospital@wlink.com.np

Imran Bhutto

 

Wilmer Eye Institute
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
Smith Building, Rm. M039
400 North Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21287-9015

ibhutto1@jhmi.edu

Khalid Mirza

 

Surrey And Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, Ridgewood Centre, Old Bisley Road
Frimley, Surrey, UK

khmirza2@yahoo.com

MD Lamawansa

 

Professor
University of Peradeniya, Kandy
Sri Lanka

mdyasas@yahoo.co.uk

Murtaza Arain

 

675 North Saint Clair Suite 102
Chicago, IL 60611, USA

murtazaarain52@hotmail.com

N.S. Neki

 

Professor of Medicine, Govt. Medical College/ Guru Nanak Dev, Hospital, Amritsar, India

drneki123@gmail.com

Nasreen Inayat Bughio

 

Canada

bughion@yahoo.com

Noor Illahi Memon

 

Consultant Acute Medicine/Endocrinology
East Kent Hospitals University NHS Trust
Kent & Canterbury Hospital,
Ethelbert Road, Canterbury,
Kent, CT1 3NG
UNITED KINGDOM

memonnoornhs@yahoo.co.uk

Rakesh Verma

 

Chief: Urology Unit, NAMS, Bir Hospital
Nepal

rakeshverma10@hotmail.com

Ramchand Thadhani

 

USA

 

Ranil Fernando

 

Professor
University of Kelaniya
Sri Lanka

ranilfern@sltnet.lk

Saifal Turk

 

Professor, Department of Urology
UK

saifalturk@hotmail.com

Shah Bux Lashari

 

Newham University Hospital, London

drsbl4@yahoo.com

Shahzad Laghari

 

UK

 

Shariq Ali

 

UK

 

Syed Iftikhar

 

Associate Professor (University of Nottingham) Royal Derby Hospital,
Uttoxeter Road, Derby, DE22 3SN

syed.iftikhar@nhs.net,  syed.iftikhar@btinternet.com

Teekam Ochani

 

Associate Professor
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Management
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Chief of Pain Management and Staff Anesthesiologist
North Texas Health Care System for Veterans Affairs
(Dallas VA Medical Center)

Teekam.Ochani@va.gov

Zareen S. Siddiqui

 

Psychiatrist and Medical Educationist, Australia

libra64@yahoo.com